From You Flowers - TWO Days Late & Not the Flowers I Paid $50 for.
Ordered a bouquet of flowers (see below) online from said company. Paid $50.
E-mailed the following day, after flowers should have been delivered to say they couldn't find a florist to deliver the flowers today but could tomorrow.
Very annoyed, I agreed to have them delivered the following day.
Late the next day- still no flowers but an email stating they can't find a florist to make that arrangement (because the little town of Seattle apparently doesn't have roses). They promised an equivalent bouquet. I wrote back stating this was unacceptable. Flowers arrived late that day, not at all what was ordered. Pending company's response (aside from the *** load of scripted customer service e-mails I have received). I want a complete refund. I've been offered discounts on other arrangements, a $12 off my next purchase and now %25 refund. Angry.
More Review Details
- Monetary loss:
- Product or service
- Flower Arrangement
- Review category
- Flowers / Florist
You May Also Like
- "I ordered flowers for my grandfathers funeral which I could not attend because of his sudden death and the funeral being held in Vegas and I live in Georgia. So..."
- "Livid!! I sent my mom what I thought was a beautiful birthday bouquet to her school in hopes of making the other teachers jealous but instead I'm sure she was..."
- "I got my flowers on friday and by sunday 4 were dead, 2 looked like bugs at them and 1 of the stems was missing the flower all together. The..."
- "Wyndham Worldwide, Wyndham Vacation Ownership, Fraud Validation - Senior Management Speaks- A Robert Paisola Exclusive 2012 SEE FULL NATIONAL STORY WITH PHOTOS AND VIDEO AT THE TIMESHARE CHRONICLES : http://timesharescamsupdate.blogspot.com/2012/04/wyndham-resorts-senior-management.html For..."
- "Trusted this scam artist of claiming he can sell me 1000 units of iPad minis. Sent the money to this clown to some pre-paid card account, for he claims it..."
- "We purchased two mid-century end tables with drawers to use as night stands approximately 8 months ago. When we received them we noticed a strong paint fume smell to..."
- "After learning the hard way that my kindergarten son's school has never been able to reach me via telephone, Only a recorded msg that the call can not be completed..."
- "I will never shop at art van ever again. My husband and I purchased a couch which we were told was leather. The sales man also sold us the leather..."
- "Be very, very, very cautious of dealing with this company. I will not ever do business with them again. I have been trying to get them to replace a coil..."