Product: From You Flowers Springtime In Paris Arrangement Clear all filters (0 of 1 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:

From You Flowers - Fromyouflowers sucks

This has to be the biggest rip-off flower company ever. They charged me $90 for the crappiest flowers. When I complained to them this what they told me: "Thank you for contacting From You Flowers. We have received your message expressing your dissatisfaction with the arrangement received. All items are subject to slight substitution according to local availability and season as stated in the product's delivery information on our website. This allows the florist to substitute with a similar container, flowers, color scheme or plant to ensure delivery is made in a timely manner. We sincerely apologize for your disappointment with the substitution made. Therefore, we are issuing you a $10 gift certificate via email to redeem at any time on a future purchase. You will receive this gift certificate within 1-3 business days. We have also informed the delivering florist of the complaint, and they asked that we extend their apologies to you as well." What a joke. The correct thing to do would have been to either issue a refund or resend good flowers. BEWARE. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.
1.4
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Style and Design
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Website
Product
From You Flowers Springtime In Paris Arrangement
#841466
Show